Biemsix "Apparently Meaningless Storylines"

Biemsix “Apparently Meaningless Storylines”

Catalog Number: NME005 
Format: Digital, Streaming
Release Date: December 18, 2020

Track Listing:
01. Allegedly Safe
02. Whisper
03. Odino
04. Splendid China
05. Gere und Frecke

06. Consequence of Consequences

For his Enemy debut, Biemsix taps into some of his most intimate feelings to craft thrilling hyper-realistic soundscapes, bordering on esoteric and unexplainable. The sharp sound design inevitably descends into essential driving, minimalistic Techno cuts.

The artwork (Kevin Oaks) is based on a photo taken in old abandoned theme park called “Splendid China” in Orlando, Florida. Post production by Francesco Vurchio.