Catalog Number: NME010 
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 24, 2022

Track Listing:
1. Marcal – Never Wrote This
2. VIL – Miles
3. Bidoben -L’Ère du Fragment
4. Nastia Reigel – Not Int

Dustin Zahn’s Enemy Records returns with four raw and relentless Techno cuts from Marcal, VIL, Bidoben, and Nastia Reigel. On this rare occurrence, Enemy sets aside the deep psychedelia in favor of unapologetic party tracks. It’s a perfect soundtrack for very messy nights.

On “Break a Fancy Vase,” Enemy welcomes back Marcal after his recent “Thought Control” EP for the particularly slamming “Never Wrote This.” Nastia Reigel is finally back on the label for the first time in a couple years with the equally spooky and trippy “Not Int.”

Joining the resistance for their first time is VIL and Bidoben. VIL’s “Miles” cut has made its way into Zahn’s sets for a while now and it’s here in its final form. Bidoben is fresh off his latest Truncate EP with “L’Ère du Fragment,” a track brimming with attitude.